取消删除驱动器Undelete Drive

  • 在互联网上提供强大的工具来恢复删除/丢失的分区硬盘
  • 允許用戶 反刪除水牛的MiniStation, WD,東芝和其他不同的驅動器
  • 强烈建有强大的扫描算法来查找和反删除驱动器一气呵成
  • 如果在以前的扫描没有发现与先进的智能扫描选项,找到文件设计
  • 允许用户取消删除外部硬盘驱动器的文件和文件夹最轻松

如何找回丢失或从计算机中删除驱动器?

大多数用户更喜欢把他们的电脑硬盘到不同的逻辑驱动器或分区存储和分类文件。分区可以帮助你根据自己的类型和优先级来存储文件。然而,在一些情况下,整个硬盘驱动器或分区被因某种未知原因删除。大多数情况下,它通常会发生由于对驱动器或意外删除驱动器坏扇区格式化时。在这样的事件中,备份将帮助您防止严重的数据丢失。但是,如果你没有适当的备份,然后没有人会救你的数据丢失。在情况下,如果你正在经历这种类型的情况下,取消删除驱动器是恢复硬盘或分区一个最好的办法。取消删除驱动器是当它涉及到恢复驱动器中几个简单的鼠标点击的最好的软件。

当任何种类的删除或数据丢失的活性发生存储装置上的话,只有文件的细节,即该文件的指针被擦除。所以,如果你有到如此灾难性的情况,后来干脆利用反删除驱动器软件来恢复每一个你已经失去了文件。恢复驱动器必须被轻快地进行,因为如果文件将被覆盖,由于任何原因,那么这将是非常困难的,以使100%的文件恢复。

失去从计算机硬盘的整个驱动器或分区几个常见原因

  • 意外删除使用磁盘工具分区是最出现的场景之一。这种情况发生在创建新的分区或进行使用磁盘工具其它一些任务。在这种情况下发生的每一个文件和相应的驱动器的文件夹弄不可达。
  • 有时,当目录中的文件或文件系统被破坏或损坏,整个硬盘分区变得不可访问。你需要把它才能访问这些人迹罕至的分区格式。假设,如果损坏或破坏硬盘的分区包含尚未备份,那么你将要面对巨大的数据丢失了一些重要的文件和文件夹。
  • 在某些情况下,大多数用户无意中格式化硬盘分区而不是为了进行格式化。在情况下,如果格式化硬盘分区包含任何重要的文件,那么你必须放弃你的重要文件。
  • 偶然的格式是主要原因数据丢失。同时,通过连接到电脑格式化外部存储驱动器,用户可能会不小心碰到了一些格式的逻辑驱动器上。在情况下,如果格式化的驱动器没有备份,那么用户将失去所有的文件。
  • 有一些艰难的时刻,在整个硬盘分区丢失或删除的,由于像主引导记录损坏,目录文件损坏,病毒感染的原因,应用不当格式化过程等等。
  • 还有,由于OS崩溃或硬盘崩溃次在整个硬盘驱动器无法访问。为了访问这样的驱动器,有时需要将其格式化。如果用户没有采取这样不可访问的驱动器的备份,则丢失的文件是保证。

  • 有时,由于文件系统错误,当用户试图访问任何驱动器,它可能会要求格式化为进一步使用。在情况下,如果这样的驱动器有一些重要的文件,那么丢失文件相当详细的机会。

因为最坏的情况是不可避免的,所以为了安全起见在您的重要文件和文件夹而言,这是很好的利用您的重要数据的有效备份。此外,利用有效的蚂蚁病毒应用程序,以防止你的电脑或笔记本电脑上的恶意威胁的感染。此外,要注意当你格式化或重新格式化硬盘分区。在任何时候,如果你想知道如何挽救格式化的磁盘信息齐全然后再通过这个链接 格式化

是什么让反删除驱动器作为世界上最好的软件?

  • 取消删除驱动器是专门研制带回腐败,人迹罕至,损坏,格式化的硬盘驱动器。
  • 足够的技术 从Windows Server 2008的和基于Windows的电脑和笔记本电脑的所有主要版本恢复驱动器。
  • 只是拿回300多个文件类型,如图片文件,RAW照片,ZIP实现,Photoshop文件,视频,文本文档,电影等丢失或删除的驱动器。
  • 支持来自所有品牌的像希捷,西部数据等硬盘这是在市场驱动的复苏。
  • 毫不费力 救援USB驱动器 数据还有助于发现和可移动驱动器如iPod,记忆棒,闪存驱动器,外置硬盘,随身碟,FireWire驱动器等恢复数据
  • 提供了一个熟练的方式恢复他们在电脑或任意位置之前查看检索到的媒体文件。
  • 取消删除驱动器的设计与强大的查找选项搜索的任何文件或文件夹从检索到的文件列表。
  • 在支持FAT16,FAT32,ExtFAT64,NTFS,NTFS5,裁判,HFS+,HFSX和文件系统驱动器恢复
  • 最好的工具,从硬盘上的Windows / Mac的笔记本电脑,电脑,笔记本电脑等反删除驱动器
  • 支持在Mac OS的所有主要版本,包括狮子,山狮,豹,雪豹,小牛硬盘数据恢复

通过工具支持的存储驱动器品牌:SanDisk公司,海盗船,金士顿,创见,SeaTech的,雷克沙,惠普,索尼,熊猫,CENTON,HDE,EMTEC,怡敏信,爱国者的IronKey,超级人才,威宝,威刚,东芝,T&J,Mimoco,等等

支持的文件格式:MP4,MP3,WAV,M4B,MIDI,AMR,M4A,AIF,AIFF,AIFC,RA,AVI,MP4,MOV,MPEG,M4V,RM,MPG,3GP,3G2,JPEG,TIFF,JPG, TIF,BMP,PNG,PSD,GIF,X3F,CRW,NEF,SR2,MRW,ARW,RAW,CR2等等。

最近更新:

从幻影硬盘恢复文件:现在,它甚至有可能为新手用户可以很轻松地恢复文件,包括文档,图片,音频,视频等从因为系统崩溃,硬盘驱动器的操作不当等。要知道幻影硬盘更多信息,只需点击这里 从幻影恢复硬盘上档案.

 

从计算机简单的步骤来恢复删除驱动器

步 1: 下载并在系统上安装此驱动反删除软件,然后运行,打开其主窗口的软件,如图1。

Undelete Drive - Main Window

人物 1: 主窗口

步 2: 选择驱动器从逻辑驱动器列表中取消删除驱动器,如图2.

Undelete Drive - Select Drive

人物 2: 选择驱动器

步 3: 如图3人物获救的文件列表将显示。

Undelete Drive - Rescued Files

人物 3: 获救的文件

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

立即下载

对于狮子(10.7),
山狮(10.8)和小牛用户

立即下载

Undelete DriveUndelete Drive

  • Robust tool available over the internet to restore deleted/lost HDD partitions
  • Permits users to undelete Buffalo Ministation, WD, Toshiba and different other drives
  • Strongly built with powerful scanning algorithm to find & undelete drive at one go
  • Designed with advanced smart scan option to find files if not found during previous scanning
  • Allows users to undelete external hard drive files and folders with utmost ease

How to Get Back Lost or Deleted Drive from Computer?

Most of the users prefer to divide their computer HDD into different logical drives or partitions to store and categorize files. Partitioning helps you to store files based on their type and priority. However, in some circumstances an entire HDD drive or partition gets deleted due to some unknown reasons. Most often it happens usually due to bad sectors on drive or accidental deletion of drive while formatting. In such incidents, backup will help you to prevent severe data loss. However, if you don’t have proper backup then no one will save you from data loss. In case if you are going through such type of situations, Undelete Drive is a best way to recover drive or partition. Undelete Drive is the finest software when it comes to restore drives in few simple mouse clicks.

When any kind of deletion or data loss activity occurs on storage device then, only file detail i.e. pointer of the file is erased. So, if you have got into such catastrophic situation, then simply make use of Undelete Drive software to recover each of the files that you have lost. Recovery of the drive must be done briskly, because if the files are overwritten due to any reason, then it would be very difficult to make 100% file recovery.

Few common reasons for losing an entire drive or partition from computer HDD

  • Accidental deletion of partition using Disk Utility is one of the most occurring scenarios. This happen while creating the new partitions or performing some other task using Disk Utility. When this kind of instance occur each of the files and folders of respective drive get unreachable.
  • Sometimes when directory file or file system gets damaged or corrupt, entire hard disk partition becomes inaccessible. You need to format it in order to access such inaccessible partition. Suppose if corrupted or damaged HDD partition contains some essential files and folders which are not yet backed up then you will have to face huge data loss.
  • In certain circumstances most users inadvertently format a HDD partition which is not intended to be formatted. In case if formatted hard disk partition contains any vital files then you have to give up your important files.
  • Accidental format is the major reason for data loss. While formatting an external storage drive by connecting it to computer, user might accidentally hit format on some logical drive. In case if the formatted drive is not backed up, then user will lose all the files.

  • There are some tough times in which an entire HDD partition gets lost or deleted due to reasons like Master Boot Record corruption, directory file damage, virus infection, applying improper formatting process etc.
  • There are times in which your entire hard drive becomes inaccessible due to OS crash or HDD crash. In order to access such drives, sometimes it needs to be formatted. If the user has not taken a backup of such inaccessible drives, then losing of files is guaranteed.

  • Sometimes due to errors in files system, when user tries to access any drive, it might ask to format for further use. In case if such drive has some vital files, then chances of losing files are pretty more.

Since worst instances are unavoidable, so in order to be safe in terms of your essential files and folders, it's good to take valid backup of your vital data. In addition, make use of an effective ant-virus application to prevent infection of malicious threats on your computer or laptop. Moreover, be careful whenever you format or reformat the HDD partition. At any point of time, if you want to know complete info about how to rescue formatted disk then go through this link http://www.undeletedrive.com/formatted.html

What makes Undelete Drive as best software in the world?

  • Undelete Drive is specially developed to bring back corrupt, inaccessible, damaged, formatted hard disk drives.
  • Skilled enough to recover drive from Windows Server 2008 and all major versions of Windows based computers and laptops.
  • Simply get back more than 300 file types such as picture files, RAW photos, ZIP achieves, Photoshop files, videos, textual documents, movies  etc from lost or deleted drives.
  • Supports drive recovery from all brands of hard disks like Seagate, Western Digital etc which are available in the market.
  • Effortlessly rescue USB drive data and also helps to find and recover data from removable drives like iPods, memory sticks, flash drives, external hard disk drives, pen drives, FireWire drives etc.
  • Provides a proficient way to view retrieved media files before restoring them on computer or any location.
  • Undelete Drive is designed with a powerful find option to search any file or folder from the list of retrieved files.
  • Supports drive recovery on FAT16, FAT32, ExtFAT64, NTFS, NTFS5, ReFS, HFS+, and HFSX file systems
  • Best tool to undelete drive from hard disk on Windows/Mac laptops, computers, notebooks etc
  • Supports drive data recovery on all major versions of Mac OS including Lion, Mountain Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, Mavericks

Storage Drive Brands supported by Tool: SanDisk, Corsair, Kingston, Transcend, Seatech, Lexar, HP, Sony, Panda, Centon, HDE, Emtec, Imation, Patriot, IronKey, Super Talent, Verbatim, ADATA, Toshiba, T&J, Mimoco, etc.

Supported File Formats: MP4, MP3, WAV, M4b, MIDI, AMR, M4A, AIF, AIFF, AIFC, RA, AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, M4V,RM, MPG, 3GP, 3G2, JPEG, TIFF, JPG, TIF, BMP, PNG, PSD, GIF, X3F, CRW, NEF, SR2, MRW, ARW, RAW, CR2 and many more.

Recent Update:

Recover Files from Ghosted Hard Drive: Now, its possible even for the novice users to quite easily restore files including documents, pictures, audio, video, etc from ghosted hard drive because of system crash, improper operation of hard drive, etc. To know more information, simply tap here http://www.undeletedrive.com/ghosted-hard-drive.html.

Undelete Data from Toshiba Canvio Connect External Hard Drive: This page provides you an complete description about restoration of deleted or lost data including photo, audio, video, documents, etc from crashed, inaccessible, corrupt or damaged Toshiba Canvio Connect External Hard Drive with ease. For more information, click here http://www.undeletedrive.com/toshiba-canvio-connect-external-hard-drive.html.

Undelete Files after Resizing Hard Drive Partition: Now, its possible even for the novice and non technical users to restore deleted or lost files after resizing hard drive partition like FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT with great ease. For more information, click here http://www.undeletedrive.com/resizing-hard-drive-partition.html.

SD Card Undelete Tool: SD Card Undelete tool is a highly efficient enough to recover deleted or lost files from formatted or corrupt SD card of various manufacturing brands like SanDisk, Kingston, Transcend, etc. To know more details, visit this page: http://www.undeletedrive.com/sd-card-undelete-tool.html.

Undelete Files in Windows Server 2008: Undelete Drive is one of the most users preferred recovery software that helps you out to undelete files in Windows Server 2003 operating system. Futhermore, refer this page to know more: http://www.undeletedrive.com/files-in-windows-server-2008.html.

Undelete Drive recovery software is the best solution to undelete files from USB thumb drive. Additionally, you can even restore lost or deleted files from various portable storage devices. To know in depth about recovering files from USB Thumb drive, click here: http://www.undeletedrive.com/files-from-usb-thumb-drive.html.

Undelete Drive software is upgraded to a new version so that you can undelete entire data from a formatted drive on computer. If you are suffering from such data loss incident, click on this link and undelete drive in some simple steps: www.undeletedrive.com/files-from-formatted-hard-drive.html.

In case your hard drive performance is not up to the mark, you can improve its performance with the use of Remo MORE in just few clicks.  To know how this tool works,, click here: http://www.undeletedrive.com/how-to-improve-hard-drive-performance.html

Are you not able to access your important files from corrupted pen drive? This advanced tool will help you in retrieving all files from corrupted pen drive after a click on www.undeletedrive.com/data-from-corrupted-pen-drive.html

Hard drive partition is one of the important components of any computer or PC, so if such a component of the HDD gets corrupted then, entire data becomes inaccessible. If you have the same issue, then, click on the mentioned link to know how to recover hard drive partition: http://www.undeletedrive.com/hard-drive-partition.html

Simple steps to Undelete Drive from Computer

Step 1: Download and install this Undelete Drive software on your system then run the software to open its main window as shown in figure 1.

Undelete Drive - Main Window

Figure 1: Main Window

Step 2: Select drive to undelete drive from the list of logical drives as shown in figure 2.

Undelete Drive - Select Drive

Figure 2: Select Drive

Step 3: The list of rescued files will be displayed as shown in figure 3.

Undelete Drive - Rescued Files

Figure 3: Rescued Files

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks Users

Download Now